Hayley.

Tänkte jag skulle dela med mig lite av en otroligt fin text, det är den låten som jag och min underbara man hade som ingångs musik när vi gifte oss.
Hörde den idag och blev alldeles bubblig inuti.
Nu ska jag äta och fixa innan det blir dags för jobb.

Through the windows of my soul
All the secrets that I hold
Will be yours to share for always, always

I could whisper in the wind
Gentle breeze touches my skin
And I know you're with me, always, always

I can feel you in the air and the fire that we share
Can only come from deep within
It's the light that burns so bright
It guides you through the night
And lead you to me
So find your way back and

[Chorus]
Hold me, touch me
Let the love come rushing through me
I use but every breath I take
Forever and ever
Hold on to love
'Cause deep down that's what we are made of
Never let go for my heart's sake
'Cause my heart belongs to you

I can't wait to hear you breathe
Only you can feel the need
The need burns so deep inside me, inside me

As the moonlight in the sky
There are a thousand reason why
My heart will only beat for you
You're the reason that I live
So now all I got to give, I give it to you
And don't back the feeling

Hold me, touch me
Let the love come rushing through me
I use but every breath I take
Forever and ever
Hold on to love
'Cause deep down that's what we are made of
Never let go for my heart's sake
'Cause my heart belongs to you

Hold me, touch me
Let the love come rushing through me
I use but every breath I take
Forever and ever
Hold on to love
'Cause deep down that's what we are made of
Never let go for my heart's sake
'Cause my heart belongs to you

My heart belongs to you
My heart belongs to you
My heart belongs to you
Ah....
Only you  

Kommentarer
Postat av: Sussie

Jätetfin låt som passade perfekt på er bröllop!

2010-09-21 @ 12:04:42
URL: http://susannaibadet.blogg.se/
Postat av: Ci

Tackar :)

2010-09-21 @ 16:31:10

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0