The Fabulous Poodles - Flesh And Blood

The Fabulous Poodles - Flesh And Blood

Så jäkla bra låt, känner liksom att den låter än släppa ut massa skit när man lyssnar på den

Here I am in all my pride
You can run but you cannot hide
I had enough it's time to kiss you off
Say bye, bye to my heart for good
Don't deny now it's understood

I gave you my body, I gave you my soul
I'm going out of control

Oh don't say you're sorry
No I don't believe you
I love you, I hate you, I just can't relate to
all your promises
'Cause I want flesh & blood

All this time I trusted you
Now I know what I have to do
I had enough it's time to blow you off
I am strong I have no doubt
Tainted love I cant do without

I'm taking my body, I'm taking my soul
I'm taking control

Oh don't say you're sorry
No I don't believe you
I love you, I hate you, I just can't relate to
all your promises
'Cause I want flesh & blood

I see trough lies and I walk trough pain
I live to love again



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0